VEGAN SUSHI BAR WITTENBURGERGRACHT

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 130 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Vegan Sushi Bar Wittenburgergracht. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

19 jun 2024 om 21:35 Ebi tempura was too too spicy No small bowl for soy sauce, I had to pour it in the box
12 jun 2024 om 14:52 Lovely deliverer even gave a call informing order has arrived.
2 apr 2024 om 22:26 Amazing vegan sushi! Best in town!
21 mrt 2024 om 21:23 Thuisbezorg: Delay of more than 90 minutes on the delivery. Customer service doesn't exist. No refund even if I cancelled the order before the delivery arrived. Bad experience.
21 mrt 2024 om 20:32 Super lekker. Heb het afgehaald. Ging best snel. Meid achter de balie helaas onvriendelijk.
11 feb 2024 om 14:20 Delicious vegan sushi and good side dishes.
16 jan 2024 om 21:25 Heel lekker!!
26 dec 2023 om 21:49 Everything we ordered tasted great, didn't know why the rice is purple, almost didn't order because of that, but happy we did!!! (The rice tastes like normal sushi rice ) Thank You
11 dec 2023 om 0:55 Delicious but really tiny
8 dec 2023 om 9:20 Food was very tasty but came not hot enough
30 nov 2023 om 22:27 Amazing sushi
16 nov 2023 om 23:47 This sushi is straight from heaven! Everybody I take says they don't want any other sushi no more... this is another level. Thank you again! (and a super nice delivery guy!)